Unser Team / Kontakte

Walter Bernegger

Direktor und Leiter Produktion
Kadermitglied

w.bernegger@ee-en.ch

Armon Scandella

Leiter Verwaltung und Finanzen
Kadermitglied

a.scandella@ee-en.ch

Peder Sem

Leiter Transport
Kadermitglied

p.sem@ee-en.ch

Domenic Bott

Elektro-Projektleiter /
Elektro-Sicherheitsberater /
EDV-Verantwortlicher
d.bott@ee-en.ch

Jon Armon Tönett

Verantwortlicher
Netzinformationssystem / Leitsystem
Schutztechnik
ja.toenett@ee-en.ch

Jachen Andri Florineth

Sicherheitsbeauftragter /
Zählermonteur

ja.florineth@ee-en.ch

Richard Parli

Zählermonteur /
Zählerableser

r.parli@ee-en.ch

Rino Giacomelli

Elektro-Sicherheitsberater


r.giacomelli@ee-en.ch

Andri Pedotti

Maschinist /
Netzgruppe

a.pedotti@ee-en.ch

Not Bazzell



Netzgruppe/
Maschinist

Blendi Muslija




Leiter Netzgruppe

Curdin Sem




Stv. Leiter Netzgruppe

Federico De Stefano




Netzgruppe

Getoarb Muslija




Lehrling Netzgruppe

Gian Marco Castellazzi




Lehrling Netzgruppe

Annemarie Scandella




Raumpflegerin

Im Gedenken an

Constant Pazeller




EE ENERGIA ENGIADINA - Bagnera 171 - 7550 Scuol - Tel. 081 861 23 00 - info@ee-en.ch